Unser Team

Vermarktung

kicker Vermarktung

Leitung

Martin Schumacher
Leiter Vermarktung Digital & Print

m.schumacher@kicker.de

Martin Schumacher

Leiter Vermarktung Digital & Print

Klaus Smentek
Mitglied der Chefredaktion / Leiter Kooperationen

k.smentek@kicker.de

Klaus Smentek

Mitglied der Chefredaktion / Leiter Kooperationen

Taygun Karakas
Teamleiter Crossmedia Sales

t.karakas@kicker.de

Taygun Karakas

Teamleiter Crossmedia Sales

Stefan Klein
Teamleiter Media-Disposition

s.klein@kicker.de

Stefan Klein

Teamleiter Media-Disposition

kicker Vermarktung

Team

Angela Lörke
Digital Sales-Managerin

a.loerke@kicker.de

Angela Lörke

Digital Sales-Managerin

Benjamin Schmid
Projektmanager Kooperationen

b.schmid@kicker.de

Benjamin Schmid

Projektmanager Kooperationen

Claudia Desch
Crossmedia Sales-Managerin

c.desch@kicker.de

Claudia Desch

Crossmedia Sales-Managerin

Michael Jungkunz
Crossmedia Sales-Manager

m.jungkunz@kicker.de

Michael Jungkunz

Crossmedia Sales-Manager

kicker Vermarktung

Grafik

kicker Vermarktung

Sekretariat

ALPIN Vermarktung

Team

Olympia-Verlag GmbH